b'2020 Buyers GuideThe magazine of the Canadian potato industry.PUBLISHED BY: 2020 BUYERS GUIDE 6327435 Canada Ltd.403-313 Pacific Ave., Winnipeg, MB R3A 0M2 02 LISTINGS BY CATEGORY Phone: 204-453-1965, Fax: 204-475-5247Email: issues@issuesink.com Chemicals 02 issuesink.comEquipment 05 PUBLISHERShawn Brooksbrook@issuesink.com Irrigation16EDITOR Seed Potato Growers16 Kari Belangerkbelanger@issuesink.comCrop Inputs 20 MANAGING EDITORMichelle Clarkemclarke@issuesink.com Potato Varieties 20 ADVERTISING SALES Services 23 Craig Armstrongcarmstrong@issuesink.com Dean Frenchdfrench@issuesink.com Events 23Sam Mostafasmostafa@issuesink.comMARKETINGTheresa Ramsoomairtramsoomair@issuesink.com 24ALPHABETICAL LISTINGSAndres Jaramilloajaramillo@issuesink.comCREATIVETheresa Ramsoomair, Kyle Dratowany, Lesley Nakonechny CIRCULATIONDean Frenchdfrench@issuesink.com SpudSmart @SpudSmartMagspudsmart.com SUBSCRIPTIONSSpud Smart is published four times a year. To subscribe, please email subscribe@issuesink.com.Canadian subscription rate is: $45.00/year plus GST. International subscription rate is CDN$110.00/year. PRINTED IN CANADAPlease recycle where facilities exist.No part of this magazine may be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. Spud Smart makes no expressed or implied warranties of mechantability or fitness for a particular purpose or otherwise, concerning the use of any product and assumes no liability for any injury or damage, direct or consequential, incurred from the use of such products or services therein. Federal, provincial and municipal laws and regulations supersede the information contained within. Publications Mail Agreement No. 40030841.Return undeliverable Canadian addresses to:Issues Ink403-313 Pacific Ave.Winnipeg, MB R3A 0M2PRIVACY CODETo view our privacy policy, visit spudsmart.com.SPUDSMART.COM SPUDSMART@SPUDSMARTMAGBUYERS GUIDE 2020 SPUDSMART.COM 1'